#119 Sailor Babes..Come Aboard

Welcome Aboard πŸ™‚

I had tons of fun doing this post with my great friend Antonietta, She is truly amazing and talented. I’m so glad I’ve met her and formed a great friendship that I cherish very much..

All photos used in this post she did them and did a fabulous job πŸ™‚ Be sure to check out her flickr for all her work https://www.flickr.com/photos/carolina_ashmoot/

I’m Wearing..

Outfit – *Fishy Strawberry* Navy Uniform Pin-Up – Blue (Available @ The Attic)

Hair – MINA – Astrid – Dark brown (Available @ The Attic)

Heels – ::HH:: Hucci Pinup Peep – Moonglow (Available @ Collabor88)

Necklace – LaGyo_Mary necklace (swallows and anchor) Gold (Available @ Collabor88)

Earrings – LaGyo_Mary errings Pack Gold (Available @ Collabor88)

Boat Prop w/ Poses – :: Focus Poses – Sail Boat Set ::

Antonietta Wearing..

Credits

3 thoughts on “#119 Sailor Babes..Come Aboard

  1. Pingback: Welcome aboard |

  2. Pingback: Welcome aboard | Second Social

  3. Pingback: Welcome aboard | B Ξ› G U N Γ‡ Ξ› R I O

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.