#06 Haunted

blogcollab3_001 copyI had a great time doing this Classy Collaboration with Sonya ❤ She’s so sweet and we actually had a good conversation ! Make sure you check out her amazing blog http://gridstunner.blogspot.com.au/

Now onto the great styling !

It’s what you do, it’s what you see
I know if I’m haunting you, you must be haunting me
It’s where we go, it’s where we’ll be
I know if I’m onto you, I’m onto you
Onto you, you must be on to me
My haunted lungs, ghost in the sheets
I know if I’m onto you, you must be haunting me
My wicked tongue, where will it be?
I know if I’m onto you, I’m on to you
Onto you, I’m onto you
Onto you, you must be on to me.. “

blogcollab13_001 copdoney

Clothing
Dress – Indyra Originals – Mesh: Minuet Gown
Fur – *COCO* – FurStole_DarkBrown

Hair
[LeLutka] – EVILLY hair/Fades Natural *NEW*

Hair Base

Illmatic – ::Smoothed Baby Hairs

Jewelry
Earrings P.C; –  Crystal Chandelier Earring
Necklace – (Yummy) Simple Pearl Necklace
Bracelet  – (Yummy) Pearl Bracelet Chain

Shoes
[Co57]  – Jhene Platform Bootie Noir

Accessories
[Dolly] – Cigarette Smoke Holder

Sonya

blogcollab9_001 copyHair – Clawtooth – Take on me

Liner – Glam Affair – Couture liner 01

Eyeshadow – Ricielli – night make ups/silver eyes

Eyes – The Skinnery – Lovers eye storm

Lipstick – MODA – Lip stain cherry pie

Necklace, earrings & bangle – Amarelo Manga – Black diamond set

Fur – Ryvolter – Mink princess stole dark grey

Gown – Gizza – Lavina dress black

Ring (left hand) – Epoque– Lune Jumelle ring gold

Nail hud – Pumby – All that glitters

Clutch – Swallow – Swallow lion clutch

Shoes (worn with slink medium feet)  – HopScotch – Saretha heels black

blogcollab1_001 copy

Leave a Reply

