#27 1st Quarter

letgetsit1_001I always got a grip, I never slip, I never panic
Got my Rolex at Pacific, while I fly through the Atlantic
And just like a know-it-all, I always got the upper hand
And if I listen to you bitches I would still be on the campus…

letgetsit2_001 letgetsit5_001 copy

I’m Wearing…

Top –  thePyramid – . { tP } . 99 Probs Tank Holographic Black (NEW)

Bottoms -Indented Fashion. – —->Grunge (Available @ fi*Fridays)

Waist Wrap – *COCO* -_ShirtAroundWaist(DenimBlue) ( was Available at Chapter Four ! )

Shoes –  J’s MainShop – Short Boots Laceup (RedBrown)

Hair – Eaters Coma – HAIR 09 / MAUVE

Nail Polish – ILLMATIC – Style n File :: The Metallics

Jewelry

Earrings – [F]oil- My Little Heels Black  (Available @ Lyfe Of Style)

Necklace – 2LAG: – JESUS2011 / gold

Bracelet – [DDL] Toca Para Mi.. (Old Group Gift)

Watch – [ glow ] studio – Boyfriends Watch with Bracelets (gold)

Leave a Reply

