#30 Life Round Here..

coc3_001I wonder how you feel to be well locked in my mind
So you barely understand my thoughts sometimes
Little bit of death and a little bit of God cus I swear that I be livin in the dark sometimes
And it sets in here, nobody gets let in
Til I let my emotions out on every single page and instrumental that I’m left with
Shit, I wonder…

coc6_001coc4_001I’m Wearing…

Dress –  *COCO* – ShirtDress_ArtPaintingFlower

Tights – Tres Blah – -tb- tights polkadots black

Shoes – (Milk Motion) – Viviane boots – black

Hair – [kik ] – hair-Nina(dirty blonde-ginger))

Glasses – ISON – quinton glasses (amber)

Necklace – [AB] – The Theology Necklace

Bag – Color.Me.H.O.F  – [TheRoman2.0[Black]

Coffee – Atelier Kreslo – To-Go Cups (No Longer Available)

Leave a Reply

