#37 Open Your Eyes..

openureyes1_002

I’m so so loving this round at Collabor88 !!! , I literally went broke there..I swear each month is just getting better and the sim is getting full quicker haha. Finally after trying my luck a dozen times I got in and let’s just say I went crazy ! I love this event and I look forward to it every month..I don’t think I’ve been disappointed once..

 openureyes1_003

openureyes1_001

I’m Wearing…

Jacket – Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Satin Bomber [Black] (Available @ Collabor88)

Shirt – Whippet & Buck – Meela Lace Dress AUBERGINE

Shorts – The Secret Store – Balloon Shorts – Beige (Available @ Collabor88)

Boots – Maitreya Thigh High Boots – Black Gold Snake (Available @ Collabor88)

Hair – (Chemistry) –  Hair – Tamora – HUD.1

Hat – JfL – Pork Pie Hat Felt_Black

Necklace – (Yummy)  White Pearl Wisp Necklace – White

Leave a Reply

