#54 ARCADE TIME !!!

march1_001 march1_002

It’s that time ! Arcade time ! I can honestly say this is by far one of the most anticipated event to start in SecondLife. So here is a quick preview of some of the items I was able to get…I’m not ashamed to say I waited hoursss and hours..I clicked teleport until my fingers hurt.and I’ll continue ! Good luck to everyone..

march1_003 march1_004I’m Wearing

Tube Top –  Tee*fy Lenka Bralet (Fringes No Strap) BlueField

Shorts – Tee*fy Aimee Tailored Ribbon Shorts Sand

Shoes – Ingenue :: Pandora Flats (Slink Feet Add-On) :: Noir (Current Arcade)

Hair – Clawtooth: Girl Trouble – Girl Next Door (Current Arcade)

Arcade Items In Pictures

Floorplan

[ keke ]

Zaara [home]

[Con.] Travellers Desk – Travelled Suitcase

.aisling.

Arcade Landmark

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Country%20Club/168/236/3115

Leave a Reply

