#73 Movin’ Down The Line

summerfly3_008 Paperbag is having a huge New Release this upcoming Friday ! There is going to be so many new items, that I know you guys are just going to love. I’m really digging this spin on the Marilyn Dress, and the fact it includes a leather version & a non-leather version for the price of one. Also I got passed a landmark to this hair store that actually just opened, I was a little hesitate about trying this demo hairstyle on because usually I can never pull this style off like I see many others can..but butt..I gave it a try and I like this style a lot ! Okay enough of my rambling… summerfly3_007summerfly3_010

I’m Wearing..

Dress – Paperbag. Red Marilyn Dress (Coming Soon !!!)

Shoulder Fur/Necklace –*COCO* – _FurTippet&Pearls(White)_DarkBrownFur

Hairbase – ILLMATIC– ::Smoothed Baby Hairs

Hair – +Spellbound+ – Medusa // Brunettes (NEW)

Shoes – Belgravia – Leather – Platform T-Bar Pumps – Grey

Leave a Reply

