#111 Meet Leila

 Meet Leila ! She comes in 6 beautiful tones & along with slink,loud mouth,lola and phat azz appliers ! In all these raw unedited shots I’m wearing her brown eyebrow option along with her lipgloss option. These skins come with many options including a cleavage that I am also wearing in all these shots. You can find this new beauty at Marina mainstore. If I had to pick I’ll say Beach is my favorite tone and Grain is my 2nd choice 🙂 ENJOY !
 I’m Wearing..

Hairbase – ILLMATIC – Smoothed Baby Hairs

Hair – TRUTH HAIR – Rowan –  Light Browns

I’m also wearing PXL Mouth Alpha as well.

My Personal Shape was worn with this skin along with my eyes and lashes & piercings. My Shape is not for sell*
Leave a Reply

