#116 My Cafe – Welcome

Hey Everyone !
I know it’s been awhile since I’ve done a decorating post , and it’s time for a new one ! I’ve finally finished decorating my cafe and I hope you love it. This post will be broken down into two more post since it’s so much stuff. So I’m going to start off just blogging the entrance area so let’s get started ! Check back for the rest of my cafe details you won’t be disappointed !
Left – to – Right

The Loft – Wrought Iron Planter Walnut

Sign – {what next} – Cafe Sandwich Board (Welcome)

Hideki – Bike – Rare (Old Gacha Item)

{what next} – Sandbridge Ice Cream Cart  – Blue

HIDEKI – Cafe Chair & Table (Old Gacha Item)

(On Table)

.aisling. Bric-a-Brac Desk -Coffee- (Old Gacha Item)

Tres Blah  -tb- Tea Time – Cupcakes (Old Gacha Item)

Sign – {what next} – Cafe Sandwich Board (Coffee Shop)

[ARIA] Oolong Teacup Planter Moth Orchid- Lime (Old Gacha Item)

Vehicle – HaruMotors – HM VW BT M Sky blue_1.04

One thought on “#116 My Cafe – Welcome

  1. Pingback: #116 My Cafe – Welcome | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

