#117 My Cafe – Part 1

Like I promised I would finish blogging the rest of my Cafe  ! So here you have it, here is a part 1 section of my cafe ! I hope you all enjoy, tomorrow I’ll release the last and final part of the cafe, I’m still debating if I should allow visitors, if you think I should leave a comment !

Building – HIDEKI – Cafe Rare (Old Gacha Item)

Left – to – Right

Lark w/ all the umbrella stuff – Entryway Table – Wine

(On Table)

.:Standby Inc. – CH Gatcha – Coffee Pot Maker (Old Gacha Item)

Lark – Coin Valet

Lark – Keychain

[Breno] Donuts

.:Standby Inc. – CH Gatcha – Latte (Swirlies) (Old Gacha Item)

Tee*fy – Cassette Radio  Classic (Old Gacha Item)

floorplan.  – gray’s sports almanac 1950 – 2000 (free)

Place Mat – The Loft – Color Block Mat (Blue Boot)

[ARIA]  – Raquel wire board with art

HIDEKI  – Photo Booth (Old Gacha Item)

Lady Gaga – Mines – Uploaded picture form Tumblr

The Loft – Alex Pouf

Wall Decorations

oyasumi / poster 4

HIDEKI  – Coffee Mug Shelf (Old Gacha Item)

HIDEKI  – Bar Sofa (Old Gacha Item)

HIDEKI  – Bar Table (Old Gacha Item)

HIDEKI  – Small Bar Stool (Old Gacha Item)

Laptop – Apple Fall – [AF] iFall Notebook

Book – floorplan. – the philosophy of time travel (free)

floorplan. – the philosophy of time travel

Apple Fall – AF Geometric Pendant Light (Gold)

HIDEKI  – Pile of Stuff

Leave a Reply

