#123 I’m Backk…

I know it’s been awhile since I did a post because I’ve been busy moving and unpacking, plus working ! So I’ve been super busy, I finally got my internet,cable & phone set up at the new place I was so bored out my mind without it. You really grow to appreciate those things when you don’t have nothing lol..but anyways I’m back to blogging and ‘ll have to play catch up so bare with me 🙂 I’ve missed out on some great stuff which makes me a little sad. Anyways here’s my comeback post featuring some some items at Kustom9 & a recent release from Desses Skin !

I’m Wearing…

Skin –  Deesses Skins – Jamila – Ice Frappe

Dress – Lethal – ::LC:: Ariel Maxi [Stripes] (Available @ Kustom9)

Glasses –  [F]oil – Arch Moo Readers- Gold/White

Earring – [F]oil – Thin Geometric Hoop Gold

Necklace – [F]oil – Round Statement Link Necklace- Gold

Bracelet –  [F]oil – 15  Gold Tubes Bracelet- Navy

Shoes – REIGN. – PHOEBE FLIP FLOPS- White

Hairbase – ILLMATIC – Smoothed Baby Hairs

Hair 1 – *booN – HYA209 hair black/chocolate/purple 2014

Hair 2 –  *booN – MMK375 hair black/chocolate/purple 2014

Flower – /artilleri/ – Hibi hair flower

Poses Used – Kirin

Leave a Reply

