#145 All I Do

 

I’m featuring some new items from [Orage Creations], This sexy lingerie comes in 4 color options Black,Pink, Blue and of course White. Along with that it comes with 2 version of mesh skirt (with/without mesh lollipops, with resize script). It comes with Lolas (normal and dirty), Phat Azz, Brazilia Doll, WowMeh and Slink appliers. ! Which is a nice perk. This outfit was apart of the Manga Fair as well,  I love my Wowmeh Shape but since Slink release of there’s I’m noticing designers are just supporting Slink Mesh Body which sucks for us WowMeh lovers ! -tear tear- anyways I’m loving the heels as well that comes with some many cool options as well. Be sure to check out Orage Creation new releases ! I’m also showcasing Taketomi new recent limited edition hair that is available at N21, that won’t ever be sold again ! So get it while you can

I’m Wearing..

Lingerie – [orage] – Sweet Lollipop – White

Heels – [orage]  – Cork Mules – White

Hair – [Taketomi]_Meisa_Dessin [DippuDye/Kage] (Available @ N21)

Leave a Reply

