#161 My Garden

I’m really loving this Skybox by  :HAIKEI:   called Pansy Japanese Traditional House, This was recently released not to long ago, but I honestly have the say one of my favorite parts about this skybox is the wallpaper with the beautiful flower. I hope she makes more skyboxes with pretty flowers on the wall. But I just wanted to share some more nice shots I took of this beauty ! Be sure to get this lovely skybox you won’t be disappointed.

The Arcade just started and I have to say Consignment – Planter’s Habitat collection is one of my favorite gacha machine ! Like I just LOVE EVERYTHING. So of course I had to blog this gacha ! I thought everything in the gacha was different and unique this machine really stood out to me and just was my favorite !

All Items pictured is from Consignment Gacha Machine that you can play ! (Available @ The Arcade)

The Cat is (fd) Cat – 09 Ready to Pounce (Available @ The Arcade)

[PM]Pixel Mode – THG – Small Clay Pots on Bench (Old Arcade Item)

[PM]Pixel Modee – THG – Seedling (Old Arcade Item)

[PM]Pixel Mode– THG – Hanging Seed Bags on Table (Old Arcade Item)

 

One thought on “#161 My Garden

  1. Pingback: #161 My Garden | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

