#168 Promises

I’m just loving all the newness at all the events that taking  right now, I decided to feature Homage new upcoming hair release for Kustom9 Birthday that I just love ! The hair base that comes with this hair is too die for !!  the detail and quality is pretty dope. I’ll be wearing this hair for a good minute so don’t be annoyed if you see my next post with the same hair :). I’m also featuring some new items at the current round of Collabor88 & Fameshed.

I’m Wearing..

Top – Baiastice_Caged Top – Black (Available @ Collabor88)

Pants – Emery Tropicana Pants Black (Available @ Fameshed)

Hair – HOMAGE – Stay High – Chocolate City (Coming to Kustom9)

Jewelry Set  -(Yummy) Beaded Statement Set – White (Available @ Collabor88)

Shoes – [Co57] – Khloe Pump Naked CLR Gold

iPhone – MyPhone  – MUSCHI

Leave a Reply

