#182 Bye Bye Art Dummy..

I’m so sad about Art Dummy leaving so I couldn’t resist dedicating a post bye bye post to Art Dummy, this is one of my favorite stores and really brings me back to when I first started Second Life and discovered nice furniture stores ! It’s so sad to see stores like this leave, I truly hope she returns and that’s even why I had to make sure I got items that I didn’t get before. So be sure to check out her store and get some of her beautiful furniture before they are gone forever. But on the bright side lol I know this was coming off extremely sad but I just had to honest about my feelings; anyways HAIKEI released some newness coming to Kustom9 on October  15, with a  gacha machine featuring some painter stuff, her rare in this gacha is this lovely skybox I have this set up in and hopefully I’ll finish decorating the entire box or just take some more pictures showing off the great detail and space ! A lot of dope events are going on right now so don’t miss out.

Flower Poster – [*Art Dummy!] – blioom. (vintage botanical posterl)

Fan –  [*Art Dummy!] – breeze. (tripod fan green)

Canvas – BAZAR -Toronto -Empty canvas

Vases –  BAZAR– Toronto-Clay vases

Chair –  [*Art Dummy!] – sustain. (chair-red)

Book on Chair – Apple Fall – AF Sketchbook ( Gacha Iten)

:HAIKEI: Gacha Items

Skybox – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {4} -RARE ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Desk – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {1} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Easel – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {3} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Easel Stool – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {2} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Paintings on Ground – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {5} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Side Desk – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {8} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Art Frames on Ground/Wall  – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {6} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Paint Bucket – :HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {4} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

Art Board -tres blah- Workspace – Inspiration Board ( Gacha Iten)

Items on Side Desk

[*Art Dummy!] – blioom. (vase, tall)

[*Art Dummy!] – blioom. (vase,-medium, yellow)

-tres blah- Workspace – Colored Pencils ( Gacha Iten)

Items on Desk Left -to- Right

[*Art Dummy!] – once.  ( tabletop version decorative dummy)

-tres blah- Workspace – Art Clutter ( Gacha Iten)

Computer –-tres blah- Workspace – Computer -RARE ( Gacha Iten)

Toast – [*Art Dummy!] – nourish. (butter and toast) ( Gacha Iten)

:HAIKEI: My vintage art studio / Gacha {7} ( Coming Soon to Kustom9)

-tres blah- Workspace – Pencil Holder ( Gacha Iten)

[*Art Dummy!] – nourish. (grapefruit) ( Gacha Iten)

-tres blah- Workspace – Gold Lamp ( Gacha Iten)

-tres blah- Workspace – Print and Books ( Gacha Iten)

Mannequin – tres blah-Workspace – Sewing Form RARE ( Gacha Iten)

[*Art Dummy!] – Pandora’s wooden legs. (chair-yellow) ( Gacha Iten)

-tres blah- Workspace – Art Supplies ( Gacha Iten)

3 thoughts on “#182 Bye Bye Art Dummy..

  1. Pingback: #182 Bye Bye Art Dummy.. | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

