#239 Whore Couture

I’m so disappointed in the fact how I haven’t had a chance to promote this wonderful event the way I planned to. I haven’t even had a chance to enjoy it due to my technical difficulties with my computer atm along with rl work and overload with my classes. I took me 2 days to even get these shots done with my graphic card crashing which is so depressing ! I can’t bring myself to take pictured on sl without shadows ! Anyways enough of my rant of all my issues. Let’s get to the point This Whore Couture event started March 1st and ends March 31st. So many wonder designers are apart of this event and I’m going to tr my best to cover some of my favorites ! Enjoy and sorry again for my absence but please bare with me while I struggle to fix this issue. If you notice a change in my picture quality now you know the reason why.

I’m Wearing..

Hair – Lamb. Bunny – Dark Brown Pack (Available @ N21)

Lingerie – ::LC:: Coin Negligee upper – [Platinum] (Available @ Whore Couture)

Shoes – PREY– Freak-Sand

Leave a Reply

