#268 Bum Bum Goodies

It’s truly been awhile since me and my Aoki did a post together and it was about that time we made it happen again ! Aoki totally came up with the idea and I couldn’t resist showing off my goodies to her ❤ Anyways I had fun doing this sexual post but managed to still keep it a tad bit classy. Be sure to check out Li Aoki blog 🙂 We always have fun being sexy together, she always brings it out in me.

I’m Wearing..

Hair – Moon. Hair // – Variety – Kinderfeld

Hat – JfL – Asymmetrical Fedora Hat

Shoes – REIGN.- Lenna Heels- Black (Available @ Mix & Match)

Aoki Wearing..

Video Inspiration

.

Leave a Reply

