#283 Without You

I done spend so many of my days without you
I done lost all my love and found no way without you
I done gave up my soul and gave up my pride
And taped up my heart and wiped off my eyes without you
Without you

I’m Wearing..

Hair w/ Hat – little bones. Spectre – Ombre&Roots (Available @ Collabor88)

Tattoo – .Things.– Miron Tattoo NEW!!

Dress – Tri.XXX. Backless Maxi Plaid (Available @ Fashion Fair)

Shoes – Fri.day – Yara.Heels – Coal (Available @ Uber)

Poses Used

[La Baguette] Precious Poses (Available @ The Showroom)

Leave a Reply

