#287 Lights On, Lights Off

Hey Everyone ! I’m sorry for my lateness wit this blog post but better late than ever, I had the opportunity to blog some dope items from Mudhoney that was featured in this recent Tag Gacha Event and I just couldn’t resist. This post was suppose to be a little sexy Halloween festive fun with my girl Loki but as you can see I’m a little late but I just couldn’t let these sexy pictures go to waste. Even though the event ended that doesn’t mean you can head to Mudhoney and have your luck at her gacha machine for these items. My favorite item in the gacha was really the chair which is a Rare of course but it’s perfection. Anyways I hope you all enjoy and be sure to check at my amazing friend Loki blog and take a peep at her version 🙂

I’m Wearing

Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Hayley” Dark Browns (Available @ Uber)

Tattoo – Tattoo – DAPPA – Ruined Witch Tattoo. (Available @ IDK)

Lingerie – .::Dead Dollz::. Jacqueline Lingerie Set – RARE (Available @ Epiphany)

Shoes – REIGN.– DEVOTION HEELS- BLACK

Loki Blog

*Scenery*

1. MudHoney Lenore Sofa

4. MudHoney Lenore Cabinet red

6. MudHoney Lenore Fireplace – gray

14. MudHoney Lenore Roses

20. MudHoney Lenore Rug

MudHoney Raven Art

*All items are apart of Mudhoney  Gacha Available @ Tag Gacha*

One thought on “#287 Lights On, Lights Off

  1. Pingback: #287 Lights On, Lights Off | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

