#295 I Remember..Part 1..

I know it’s been awhile since I’ve done a decor post  due to some rl health issues but I’m finally back and ready to show you some dope items that’s out ! Honestly the rustic style isn’t my strongest suit but I actually think I did a good job lol but I am bias after all. Anyways ENJOY ! Bed – N4RS – St James – PG (Available @ Uber)

Nightstand – N4RS – St James Night Stand (Available @ Uber)

Laptop – Apple Fall – ‘iFall’ Notebook 2015

Wall Pictures (above bed) – :HAIKEI: Art Gallery Wall (Available @ Shiny Shabby)

Items on Nightstands (left to right)

Picture – :HAIKEI: – Old empty house gacha {5}

Dust Bunny. –  Jewelry Box (ARCADE DEC 2015)

Apple Fall – Liberty Sketchbook

Picture – :HAIKEI: -a faint glow gacha {4}

Picture –:HAIKEI: – if I live in a hut _ gacha {5}

Flower – :HAIKEI: – look through the window gacha {1}

Lamp – Apple Fall – AF Dolly Lamp

Chandelier – N4RS – Sense Chandelier – Stainless (Available @ Fameshed)

Rug -DIGS – Malabar Rugs (Available @ TLC)

Clothes on floor – :HAIKEI: – look through the window gacha {4}

Wall Pictures (left side)

DIGS – Malabar Frame – Portrait (Available @ TLC)

DIGS – Malabar Frame – Landscape (Available @ TLC)

DIGS – Malabar Frame – Square (Available @ TLC)

Frame – Apple Fall – Gilt Frame (Sea Campion Study)

Fireplace – Apple Fall – Clifton Cast Iron Fireplace (White)

Plant – :HAIKEI: – if I live in a hut _ gacha {1}

Logs –  Apple Fall – Birch Logs w/ Belt

Chair – :HAIKEI:- Vintage Oak Side Chair (Available @ Shiny Shabby)

Roses –Apple Fall – Roses Box (Red)

Paper Clutter – :HAIKEI: – Old Stray Paper (Available @ Shiny Shabby)

Wall Picture – :HAIKEI: – if I live in a hut _ gacha {2}

 

Leave a Reply

