#318 I’m Old Fashioned

Home – :HAIKEI: I’m Old Fashioned GACHA / RARE (Available @ Kustom9)

Gas Propane – Soy. –  My Trailer Life – dual LP gas

Side Table – TARTESSOS ARTS – TA Boho Bedside Table

Plant on side table – Toro. – Tropical plant

Bed – TARTESSOS ARTS – TA Boho Bed

:HAIKEI: Picture Frames And Shelves -Dark Wood (Available @ LOST&FOUND)

Cactus Light – Apt B // Tiny Flea Market Cactus (Available @ LOST&FOUND)

Soy. – Scattered papers

 Table – :HAIKEI: I’m Old Fashioned GACHA / {1} 9 (Available @ Kustom9)

Books on Table – DIGS – Book Decor – Short Stack

Picture Frames – :HAIKEI: I’m Old Fashioned GACHA / {2} (Available @ Kustom9)

Closet – Apt B // Tiny Flea Market Closet RARE (Available @ LOST&FOUND)

Apt B // Tiny Flea Market Pots (Available @ LOST&FOUND)

Sink – :HAIKEI: I’m Old Fashioned GACHA / {4} (Available @ Kustom9)

:HAIKEI: I’m Old Fashioned GACHA / {3} (Available @ Kustom9)

One thought on “#318 I’m Old Fashioned

  1. Pingback: #318 I’m Old Fashioned | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

