#359 Say My Name

So Tetra just released this sexy lingerie set that I wore has a bikini because it’s so versatile , It comes in two versions that I just love ! Also I wanted to say the couple poses I took on this lovely hammock are not included and sadly not available for purchase, so sorry about that !!

I’m Wearing..

Hair YÜTH: Y-Ü –ASHLY “RED” UNISEX

Bikini/Lingerie – TETRA – Stretch-silk Lingerie – Floral (Available @ Uber)

Decor

 N4RS – Hammock – MF

Plant – :HAIKEI: Gray wall pence house gacha {3} (Available @ Kustom9)

Leave a Reply

